do read this and tell me what you think

Olive Branches

Somehow I find it hard to remember when for as I write this, I write for the future, and I write what I will remember when

Right here, right now, the future seems uncertain, but the heart holds true, and dear to all that she hopes for. Faith; sometimes I have underestimated the power of it, but as I write this, I hold great faith in so much and so many things.

You have no idea of course but here is what I plan to remember. The good and the bad, the tears and the hugs, the fights, knowing I have not done damage to the heart I hold dear because the memories pile up and when held so dear are impossible to erase. So now we are walking hand in hand, the sky is overcast, and there’s no forecast that we know of, so it is entirely up to…

View original post 765 more words

