i wanted to say something to day, just to celebrate you,

                                                                                       bvalsut you came and went without a trace

                                                                                        even now I look about me but there’s nothing but ashes

                                                                                        valentines day

                                                                                        such high expectations! I sit, dogged by nothing but regrets,

                                                                                       because I dared hope, hope that this year would be special

                                                                                       bringing with it  something to cherish, to remember

but no, it’s just emptiness, disappointment, poverty, and problems, endless problems. So I am going to apologise to me, because I fed myself on some senseless nonsense, and now my day is worse now than when it began. Hope such a dangerous thing.

